Valentine’s Day Giveaway: Splurge Body Scrub

Posted by:  Jordan

 

Happy Valentine’s Day!  We have a special giveaway from Splurge Skincare to celebrate this fun, loving holiday today.  We’re giving away a limited edition “Winter” scent body scrub from Splurge Skincare The RubSplurge!  As you know, we adore this body scrub–adore, as in, it’s the best out there, y’all.   What’s so rave-worthy?  The seasonal scents, the perfect texture (not too oily, thereby making your shower a hip-breaking-hazard), and it transforms your rough, flaky skin into glowy, smooth, beach-ready skin (I’ve been using it all week in preparation to get into a bathing suit for my annual Puerto Rico trip!).  The new Winter scent is just beautiful, too.  Lavender, vanilla, and anise essential oils leave your skin smelling subtly sweet and sexy.  Treat your skin to a little love this Valentine’s Day!

Comment below to be entered to win.  Contest ends Wednesday, 2/19/14 at midnight EST and the winner will be notified on 2/20.  Continental US residents only, please!

17 Comments

Filed under Exfoliators, Giveaways/Freebies/Discounts

17 responses to “Valentine’s Day Giveaway: Splurge Body Scrub

  1. Jane

    Lavender and vanilla anything is my new favorite smell!

  2. Mita

    Sign me up! I need something to help wash away the never ending winter!

  3. Jayne

    I just bought a lavender-vanilla candle and I’m in heaven!!!!!!!! OMG, I would love to win the lavender-vanilla sugar scrub to exfoliate the alligator shield ): I’ve grown on my body during this harsh winter.

  4. Brady

    This sounds amazing!

  5. Would love this valentines day treat!! Relaxing scents.

  6. latanya

    I love sugar scrubs

  7. Rita A

    I would love to smell the goodness!

  8. Jessica

    This sounds so awesome! I’d love to win

  9. marcella

    Scrub scrub!!

  10. Kathleen

    Love all the product junkie recommendations.

  11. Gloria

    Lavender-vanilla is my favorite!

  12. Claudia L

    Sounds amazing. Lavender is one of my favorite scents…and its been a while since I’ve used a scrub

  13. karen

    This sounds amazing! Please add my name to the contest. :0)

  14. Amy Farley

    My skin has been so abused in this cold weather and I have been dying to try this product! Pick me please! :)

  15. I would love to try this product. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

