Freebie if you’re in NYC today!

Posted by: Jordan

Free Dr. Hauschka samples at the Union Square Whole Foods!!!  GO NOW!  I got a sample of the Rose Day Cream which retails for $42.95!  Love that Dr. H, but my wallet doesn’t.

P.S. They have body wash and face mask samples too, but the woman handing them out took one look at me and said, “you have sensitive skin, don’t you?” and handed me the rose day cream.  Not that i’m complaining, I’d probably choose that sample if I had the choice.  But should I be worried that my skin screams “SENSITIVE”?  Huh…

Leave a comment

Filed under Giveaways/Freebies/Discounts

Leave a Reply

