Jurlique Herbal Recovery Gel

Posted by: Jordan

Sad, Jurlique…just so sad.  Why’djya have to go and do that??

http://thegreenbeautyguide.com/?p=267

I had received a deluxe sample of the Herbal Recovery Gel a few months ago from Sephora and was rather enjoying it, mainly because of the pretty smell and pretty bottle, and not really because it made my skin any prettier.  When my husband asked what the new product was and I told him an Herbal Recovery Gel, he asked what I was recovering from.  I thought about that for a second and replied, “Turning 30, I guess.”  But I had been using it sparingly because if I had wanted to buy the full size product it would have set me back $67!  So, I’m sad, but also a little relieved, to learn this news about their product because that’s just one more expensive product this addict doesn’t have to have.  Thanks to the Green Beauty Guide for this update!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Jurlique Herbal Recovery Gel

  1. I love Jurlique! but the price point for this product is way too high. It’s on my wishlist for the BF next time he goes shopping:)

Leave a Reply

