From Lucky Magazine: 1/2 price Weleda Body Wash!

Posted by: Emily

WELEDA POMEGRANATE CREAMY BODY WASH

From Lucky:

Today only, save 50 percent on this ultra-moisturizing body wash—beloved by our beauty director. It has an earthy yet refreshing scent and leaves skin incredibly soft. Regular price: $18. Lucky Breaks price: $9. HOW TO GET IT: Log on to usa.weleda.com and enter “POMEGRANATE” at checkout. Offer is valid from 11:00 a.m. ET on May 6, 2010, to 10:59 a.m. ET on May 7, 2010, or while supplies last. Discounts and prices do not include shipping or taxes, unless otherwise noted.

I couldn’t agree more– love the scent, love how it makes my skin feel! Jordan gave me some for my birthday and I have been enjoying it so much!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “From Lucky Magazine: 1/2 price Weleda Body Wash!

  1. Jordan

    Emily!!! Thanks a lot. You know I can’t resist Weleda–you just made me unintentionally spend $40 by going on to buy a $9 product. I just want to try it all!!!

Leave a Reply

