Tell us your New Year’s Beauty Resolution and Win Big!

Thanks to all of you who have already shared with us your New Year’s Beauty resolutions for 2011! So exciting to see everyone’s ideas and goals and to share them with the PJR community! For those of you who have not shared yet, you still have a few more days to do so and be entered in our biggest giveaway yet! Read our 1st Birthday toasts comment away!

In honor of our first birthday we’re doing a grab-bag giveaway of some of our favorite full-size products from MelvitaAcorelleZoya, and Bella Lucce!  It’s a huge haul of excellent natural products (approximate retail value over $150), so you don’t want to miss out on a chance to win!!  The contest will end on Wednesday, 1/19 at midnight EST.  To enter just leave a comment on the PJR Birthday post telling us about your 2011 new year’s beauty resolution. We’ll announce the winner, pulled at random, on 1/20!

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “Tell us your New Year’s Beauty Resolution and Win Big!

  1. Sheila Boulware

    My New Year’s Beauty Resolution for 2011, find the best of the best products and make them my staples. It’s always great fun to try new products but after spending gobs of money on those products and they not work, it can be disappointing and a waste. Wish me luck in finding my holy grail skin and hair products.

    Happy New Year!

    Sheila

    • Hi Shelia! I definitely hope we can help you with your resolution– we, too, are always looking for the good products that actually work! We will keep reviewing things, in hopes that helps you weed out the ones that don’t work 🙂 Thanks for reading! –Emily

  2. Valerie

    My New Year’s Beauty Resolution is really simple:
    Less is more.
    Not only in terms of how many products I use but also in terms of how many ingredients are in those products.
    Keep it simple, easy, quick and natural.
    I hope you can help me achieve my goal!
    Happy New Year !
    Valerie

  3. Maria

    Congrats on the 1 year anniversary and the baby!

    My resolution is to focus on being healthy. Natural, organic skin care and healthy food. Iam really into trying vegan recipes. I have so many cooking and baking books at home and this year I really want to cook and bake as much as possible. I’ve already signed up for a cooking class 🙂 As for beauty products, less is more. I’ve tried so many products and I’ve learnt so far that some products really are worth a splurge. So definitely quality over quantity.

  4. Angie

    Mine should be really easy Jordan, but it’s not. My resolution is to wash my face nightly and apply moisturizer which I also have yet to find. I tend to just fall asleep with the kids and then move in the middle of the night with makeup on. That is my #1 beauty resolution.

Leave a Reply

