We have a winner for the Vapour Siren Lipstick Giveaway!

Posted by: Emily

Congratulations to Rachel, winner of 3 Siren Lipsticks! Rachel chose Tryst, Ravish, and Restraint as her shades in her entry (great choices!) but Rachel, when you send us an email (productjunkiesrehab@gmail.com) with your address and info, you can also change your mind if there are different shades you want to try! (I know, there are too many good choices!!)

Jordan and I chose the winning entry together, with the help of Random.org.

Thanks to all who entered! I wish we could send you each the whole set of Siren Lipsticks! But stay tuned– we’ll be doing more giveaways soon!

5 Comments

Filed under Giveaways/Freebies/Discounts, Lipstick/gloss/balm

5 responses to “We have a winner for the Vapour Siren Lipstick Giveaway!

  1. Fiona

    Lucky Rachel! Congratulations.

  2. Thank you! I am really excited!!!

  3. Hi again,

    Just following up to say I LOVE these lipsticks. I just reviewed them on my blog: http://beautywithoutthebeast.wordpress.com/

    And the story I told at the end of the post happened to me just last night!

    • Jordan

      OH MY GOSH, that’s the best story ever!!!!!!!!! Haha! What a compliment! I wore Tryst for the first time today too and loved it! Even during a humiliating experience of having to try on bigger bras (thanks, pregnancy) in the communal dressing room at Loehman’s, I was thinking, “well at least my lipstick looks killer even if these ugly beige soft-cup bras make me feel 75 years old.”

Leave a Reply

