Free Shipping at Marie Veronique Organics!

Posted by:  Jordan

You know how much I love Marie Veronique Organics (read more about my love affair here).  Just wanted to let you know–in case you’ve been wanting to try some new skin care products for Fall–that they’re offering free shipping until Labor Day!!  I try to do anything to avoid paying shipping costs, so if you’re like me, stock up now!  I still highly recommend the Moisturizing Face Screen, SPF 30.  It’s the best tinted moisturizer I’ve tried!  I’m wearing it today and love how it goes on like a smooth serum, but really evens out my skintone while not making me feel like I’m wearing heavy makeup.

Plus, if you really want to take advantage of special offers, I noticed that if you order by the end of the day today you can utilize this code as well!!

Receive a FREE Redness Remedy ($50 value) when you spend $75 or more. Enter code: HeavySun in the discount box at checkout. Offer expires 8/31/11. 

Happy organic shopping and enjoy this beautiful, sunny last day of August!

2 Comments

Filed under Giveaways/Freebies/Discounts

2 responses to “Free Shipping at Marie Veronique Organics!

  1. I would love if they do this kind of promotion worldwide.
    :*

Leave a Reply

