Because dreams do come true!

Posted by: Emily

ImageI have been wanting to try Revolution Organics’ Freedom Glow Beauty Balm forever. But I just couldn’t bring myself to pay $34 for something I haven’t been able to try out yet. I’m sure it’s great– tons of people love it— but I don’t know how it’ll be on me.

ImageEnter my new favorite site, Gloss48.com, where right now you can get it for $21! If you haven’t already joined Gloss48.com (membership is free!) I suggest you do so right now! Their sales are incredible and they feature a lot of natural brands (recently including Dr. Hauschka and Pangea Organics). Follow them on Facebook if you want to learn more, or just go join the site already, and buy some discounted Revolution Organics products!

ImageConfession: I also bought a few lip glosses. I am OBSESSED. This is, by far, the best natural lip gloss I’ve ever used.  My favorite color is Vibe, but I also have Freedom (the color from this sheer red lasts for such a long time– unusual for a gloss!), and ordered Integrity, a golden rose. I can’t wait to try it! 

Let us know below if you use any Revolution products, and how you like them! And tell us in the comments section if you’ve bought anything from Gloss48.com!

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “Because dreams do come true!

  1. Did you know Pangea is no longer considered cruelty-free because they are selling in China, a country that requires animal testing? I know it has nothing to do if they are natural but it irritates me enough to avoid them.

  2. Reblogged this on The Glossy Pages by gloss48 and commented:
    Emily from ProductJunkiesRehab has been jonesing for a Revolution Organics sale. We’re happy to be her enabler!

  3. I’m in the market for some good natural lip gloss, so this post came in a timely fashion! I used to use Burts Bee’s but I know new studies have come out on the shimmer lip glosses (that had mica in the gloss to make it sparkle) and apparently it had a high lead content. Great. Will I ever find a good gloss? Now I’ll have to check out this site!! Thank you!

  4. Hey Ladies!

    First off, I wanted to say that I’m completely in love with your blog. I don’t know how I stumbled across it in the first place, but you’ve tipped me off onto so many new products. One of those—the Naked Eye Beauty Rose Tinted Lip Balm—I did a review of on my blog, thanks to you guys. I have you and your blog mentioned, and I was wondering if you would want to do a blogroll exchange? The article is here http://www.dotheearth.com/in-love-with-lip-balm/

    Keep reviewing because you all rock! 🙂

    Jenny
    http://www.dotheearth.com

  5. Pingback: LipGloss: The Gateway Drug for Natural Beauty Junkies | Product Junkies Rehab

  6. Pingback: The great LipGloss giveaway | Product Junkies Rehab

  7. Pingback: Friday Special! Introducing Hip Apotheca! | Product Junkies Rehab

Leave a Reply

