Friday Special! Introducing Hip Apotheca!

Posted by: Emily

One of my favorite websites for natural beauty products is having a great sale today. If you don’t already know and love HipApotheca.com, you should and you will! Today through 5pm PST (8pm Eastern!) they are offering 30% off ALL ORDERS! 

Image

The site features some of my favorite brands, like Revolution Organics, and my recently-discovered top pick Alima Pure.

Recently, Hip Apotheca sent me some products to try, in part because of this blog, but also, in part, because of an order I’d received that had a product that was damaged. Can I just tell you that they have THE BEST customer service?! They do! They responded immediately, sent a replacement, and included other goodies for me to try! 

Image

One of my favorite things they sent was Lippy Girl’s Vegocentric Organic Vegan Lipstick in Boss Lady. It’s quite red– a color I would never choose for myself– but it has THE BEST texture, an amazing smell, and it lasts and lasts and lasts! This is an absolutely fantastic lipstick brand, folks, and you should check it out, especially while everything is 30% off!

Sign up for their emails– they do a lot of discounts. 

Have a great weekend, and don’t forget to enter our latest giveaway of Seventh Generation’s skin boosts

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

