Smoke Gets in Your Eyes–and they look prettier for it!

Posted by:  Jordan

 

Jane Iredale Smoke Gets in Your Eyes palette

All winter I’ve been obsessed with only one eye shadow palette: Smoke Gets in Your Eyes by Jane Iredale.  It truly is the perfect eye palette and here’s why:

1. It’s perfect for day or night.  The two colors on the left (Nude & Violet) are what I use during the daytime.  For evening I add the middle shade (Aubergine) to my crease.  For a really special evening I’ll dab a little of the Sheer Gold (far right) in the middle of my eye, plus use the GORGEOUS shimmery black shade (Sizzle) as my eyeliner by wetting an eyeliner brush and dabbing it along my eyelids.  So easy and works for every occasion!

2. It’s flattering on everyone

3. There isn’t a shade in it that I don’t love.  Some I’ll use more than others, but all of them are so elegant and pretty.

4. It’s seasonless.  It doesn’t scream Fall or Spring, like some palettes do.

 

Go treat yourself now!  You won’t regret it, I promise.  Also a great gift idea!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

