Seaweed Bath Company Shampoo & Conditioner, plus GIVEAWAY!

Posted by:  Jordan

Seaweed Bath Co Shampoo Last Fall I posted how I was loving the bath soaks from Seaweed Bath Co.  In that post I mentioned how I couldn’t wait to try their shampoo and conditioner, especially on my husband who was (note the spoiler word, “was“!) battling scalp psoriasis (or some majorly severe dandruff, not sure which).  I’ve been waiting to post this review for a while because I reallllly wanted to test it over the course of several months.  I ordered Seaweed Bath Co’s Balancing Argan Hair Set in the Eucalyptus & Peppermint just after the holidays and have been using it since late winter.

Well, I am here to personally attest that I don’t think my husband and I will ever use another shampoo and conditioner again! Not only is his dry, flaky scalp completely healed (and this has been an issue we’ve been tackling for close to a decade), but as an added, unexpected benefit, this shampoo/conditioner is like a miracle for my hair.  It somehow gives my hair incredible bounce and volume, and whenever I use anything else it just doesn’t compare.  Of course, it’s 100% natural and made with only ingredients that are good for your body.    Up until this point natural shampoo was just so utilitarian.  It cleaned my hair, but nothing special beyond that.  This shampoo and conditioner changed all that!  I even had a group of girl friends stay at my house recently for a NY girls weekend,  and I made them test it out.  Several went directly home and ordered it too!  It’s that good. Try it once and see if you’re as devoted as we are.  Order it on their website and get 15% the boxed set using code SPRING2015. Or get the set on a special Zulily sale today through Thurs 6/18/15 for only $15.99!

One lucky winner will receive his or her own set for free, simply by entering our giveaway!  Enter between now and Sunday, June 21st at midnight EST and we’ll choose one winner at random.  In order to enter, please leave a comment below.  For an extra entry, like us on Facebook and comment there, too.  Winner will be announced Monday, 6/22  on Facebook, so be sure to check there!  Contest open to Continental US residents only.

23 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

23 responses to “Seaweed Bath Company Shampoo & Conditioner, plus GIVEAWAY!

  1. Anne

    Please!! My scalp gets so dry during Michigan winters!

  2. Jamie

    Well in that case…Chip NEEDS this!!

  3. Kathleen

    Love this shampoo!

  4. Mita

    Love your give aways!

  5. Kelly

    Sounds incredible! I’d love to try it!

  6. Debbie D

    I love products with mint, they are always so refreshing and bright!

  7. I would love to try this shampoo. It sounds relaxing like the ocean as well as useful.

  8. Yahoo! Count me in!! My scalp will thank you.

  9. Tonya Johnson

    Do you think it would be good for dry, curly hair? I have been searching for a great shampoo and conditioner for a while!

  10. Kate

    I too love this conditioner and shampoo!!!! It has healed my itchy scalp and bring my scalp back to life while annihilating product build up. We love this brand in our house, pure ingredients and local to us. Definitely will be on the market soon to buy again, we would LOVE the win!

  11. Casey S.

    Yay! I liked your Fb page, too. 😊

  12. I would love to try this; sounds tingly good for my scalp!

  13. Jessica Glendening

    I would love to try this, I have yet to find a natural shampoo and conditioner that I love.

  14. edna luna

    I’d love to win your great products. Thank you for the chance

  15. DeniseJ

    I’ve been looking for a product like this for my family. Fingers crossed to win!

  16. Toan tran

    would love to try this for my fussy hair.

  17. Gina

    Can’t ever have too many shampoos! I feel like I haven’t find the right one yet.. Some are too gentle, some are too stripping. So this one sounds promising! 🙂

  18. Ginger

    I would LOVE this!! I actually purchased their shampoo at Whole Foods and in in love too! I didn’t try the conditioner, so it would be nice to use both together! 😉

  19. Anita De La Mora

    Psoriasis relief needed

  20. Brooke

    Sounds amazing!

  21. Hannah McCollum

    I’d love to try this. Always excited to find a new product to love. Count me in!

  22. Heather

    I’m always looking for a good shampoo to give my hair a bit of lift!

Leave a Reply

