The Au Naturale Glow! (+Giveaway!)

posted by: Emily

I cannot think of a single thing I don’t love about Au Naturale.

LCT_Collection_swatch_grande.jpg

More positively put,

Here’s a top 10 list of the reasons I love this cosmetics company!

10. The products are top-notch. Organic, fresh, small-batch made. 10727349_183341395354411_993326114_n.jpg

9. The prices are GREAT. $20 for an eye shadow that will last months and months. I’ve been using mine for 4 months already and I’ve barely made a dent, plus they’re still fresh as can be!

8. The pigments are rich and long-lasting. Hello, Coffee (my favorite eye shadow that I also use as a lip color!)

coffee_medium.jpg

7. There’s so much variety. Name a color. Seriously, dream up a color and they’ve already made it!                          12407505_446607375542140_609469281_n.jpg

6. It’s good for your skin. Organic ingredients include: Meadowfoam Seed Oil, Fractionated Coconut Oil, Castor Oil, Mica, Wildcrafted Candelilla Wax,  Jojoba Seed Oil.

reghighlighter_grande.jpg

5. They like shimmer as much as I do! (Hi, Palma!! Soooo great!)

Palma_Shadow_medium.jpg

(and there are many items without shimmer in case that’s not your jam!)

4. They’re sold on Amazon.com as well as on their own site

3. Woman-owned business! Made in USA!

2. You can join the mailing list on their site and receive 20% off your first order! (You should try this lip gloss!– I bought it in Deep Coral)

lip_gloss_copy_21f2ae38-b922-44a0-8f08-cc2d70386b29_grande.jpg

And the best reason of all….

1. They’re doing a GIVEAWAY! Enter here to win a $50 gift card to Au Naturale and try out whatever your heart desires!

That’s right, you could win $50 to choose anything from their line! To enter, follow these 2 steps:

  • comment below and tell us one thing you’d try
  • share this post on either Facebook or Twitter (and tag @pjunkiesrehab and @aunaturaleglow)

U.S. Entries only. Winner will be randomly selected next week. Good Luck!!

15 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

15 responses to “The Au Naturale Glow! (+Giveaway!)

  1. Kristin B

    Definitely the coffee shadow! Looks like an amazing line of products.

  2. Mita

    Love the colors!!

  3. T Frahm

    I would love to try the powder. I just found out this is made in Wisconsin where I am from.

  4. Anne

    I have the blush, eyeliner, and highlighting stick. I would love to try the foundation, bronzer and lip gloss!

  5. ginger

    I’d love to try their foundation! I’m needing a new one as the brand I currently have is too dark for my skin! I shared on twitter 🙂

  6. Emilie Heil

    I would definitely try their powder foundation. I have sensitive skin and rosacea and struggle to find a product that I want on my skin that actually provides coverage.

  7. Emilie Heil

    I have sensitive skin and rosacea so I would definitely love to try their powder foundation!

  8. Stephanie Gambsky

    I’d try the eyeshadows and bronzer!

  9. Pingback: Have/Love/Want: Tinted Moisturizer with SPF | Product Junkies Rehab

  10. Michelle Gregurich

    I love there foundation

  11. Tonya Johnson

    I would like to try the foundation and the eye shadow.

  12. I’d love to try the Amethyst eyeliner! I’ve been looking for a purple liner and theirs looks perfect 🙂

  13. Tessa

    I would love to try everything from thie Au Natural Glow line! Starting with the lip products. I have just made the switch to green beauty and can’t wait to stock up on non toxic makeup.

  14. Carrie

    I have been searching for a new foundation, and I think the eye shadow in Bliss is a must! I shared the link on Twitter!!

  15. Pingback: Au Naturale Winner! | Product Junkies Rehab

Leave a Reply

