Worker B Treatment Stick

Posted by:  Jordan

Ok, so now that Spring weather is officially in our future (73 degrees this week in NYC!?!  Where’s my glass of sparkling rose to celebrate?! ), this might not be the best timing for a recommendation for a winter skin savior, but no matter.  A savior is a savior no matter what time of year, right?

My two favorite skin saviors that got my whole family through this winter (and will continue to be used daily in our house) were the Beret Jane Miracle Salve, as I previously raved about in December.  The other mega-healing, skin-softening item we relied on is the Treatment Stick from Worker B.  This is absolutely my favorite lip balm of all time (and I’ve tried close to 1,000 I’d guess!).

Worker B Treatment-Stick

So creamy and moisturizing, and I love the oversized tube that feels like it really moisturizes my lips and the wrinkle-prone skin around it.  I use it every night before bed and every morning after brushing my teeth. My 4 year old daughter loves it too, and it’s so healing on her lips and nose that were constantly chapped all winter. Not only to be used as a lip balm, it can be used on dry patches anywhere on your body.

It’s rare that I would ever buy the same lip balm again because of my love to constantly try new things but this one will definitely be a staple in our medicine cabinet forever.  I’m a fan for life–thanks Worker B!

Leave a comment

Filed under Lipstick/gloss/balm, Product Reviews

Leave a Reply

