Don’t Sweat It

Posted by: Jordan

First of all, I’m sorry for the major hiatus in posting.  I had my 2nd child over the summer and it’s definitely been a juggling act!  Plus, who has the time to take care of themselves and try new products when just showering is a daily win?!  But my dear, thoughtful friend Emily met me for a bday lunch last month and gave me the MOST awesome bday gift ever and I’m OBSESSED and have to share all about it quickly while the baby naps!  Behold the best bday gift: Agent Nateur deodorant!  Granted, you really do have to have a special bond to know that giving the gift of deodorant isn’t going to offend the recipient, and Emily knew that I’d be thrilled to try this amazing new deodorant (that both our husbands also love, incidentally).  It’s chic, holistic, easy to use, and most importantly, SUUUUUUUPER effective.  As in, I don’t have to shower every day (shhhh!).  And y’all–my breastfeeding hormones usually leave me smelling pretty grody every morning.  Not when I have my Agent Nateur on, though!  Mama is ready to throw on her sweats and run the older child to school without offending passerbys on the sidewalk!  See?  Best gift ever–especially for a time-crunched mom! Or, really, anyone since there’s a LOT to sweat over in recent world news.  Lordy be.  At least there’s joy in this ridiculously amazing deodorant that won’t have you smelling rancid while marching in protest and calling your reps in congress.

Available in 3 scents:

No 3 holi(stick) –unisex (a very subtle lavender-eucalyptus)  This is the one I’m using and loving right now

IMG_1546.jpg (500×750)

No 4 Holi(rose) –Rose and sandalwood scent (next on my list to try!)

IMG_8826.jpg (800×1200)

No 5 holi(man) –a unisex but more manly scent with vetiver, rose, sandalwood, leather, and cedarwood

32067_1024x1024.jpg (800×800)

Now, onward with my unshowered but unstinky day!!!  Cheers to a happy and stink-free 2017!

UPDATE: Happy Valentine’s Day from PJR and Agent Nateur! We’re offering a special 15% off discount for PJR readers from now through 2/20/17 using code heart2017

Leave a comment

Filed under Deodorants, Product Reviews, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

